5% Back in Rewards  |     |   100% Price Guarantee  |   Free Shipping Over $49 + Free Returns
eBags

Contact Us Steals of the Day
My Account
Order Tracking

eBags Crew Cooler II

Click and drag to rotateRollover to enlarge

Sinful Red

$49.99

- free shipping
96% recommended
Quantity:

Free Returns
Earn $2.50 in
Rewards points
6 Colors
Blue Yonder Eggplant Green Envy Grey Matter  - Order Now: Ships  09/04/15 Pitch Black Sinful Red

When will this product arrive at my door?

Product Features

  • Originally designed for the unique needs of Flight Attendants and Pilots but loved by all!
  • Top "dry" compartment has two zipper pulls for easy access and is perfect for non-perishables
  • Zippered mesh pocket in the lid keeps napkins and other small items in place
  • Bottom "cold" compartment is insulated on all six sides and has a welded replaceable PVC-free PEVA liner
  • Front tip-out pocket has two zipper pullers for easy access and side pleats to prevent contents from spilling out
  • An elasticized mesh pocket against the body is great for packets of mayo, mustard, etc. plus there is zippered mesh pocket against the front – a perfect place for silverware
  • Unzip the special pouch pockets on either end to reveal mesh drop-bottom water bottle carriers
  • Cold Compartment (lower section) measures 7.5" high, 13.5" wide, 7" deep
  • There are three ways to carry the Crew Cooler
  • 1) Padded web handles that are rivet-reinforced and box-x stitched for traditional tote-style carrying
  • 2) Removable adjustable shoulder strap
  • 3) Rear pass-thru pocket for stacking on top of your wheeled carry-on
  • ID Pocket on the back fits a standard business card
  • Satin nickel zipper pulls are easy to find and easy to grab
  • All seams fully finished
  • A TIP FROM THE PROS: Use zip-loc bags to hold ice. A variety of sizes will help to keep the ice where you want it, prevent the melt-off from soaking into food containers and from leaking to the outside of the bag while you are on the go, and are easy to refill from the galley, hotel, or office.
  • Lining is made of PVC-free food-safe PEVA material. This lining complies with the lead standards mandated by the state of California
  • NOTE: Over-packing of the lower compartment can cause the welded seams of the PEVA liner to fail. Please don't over pack your Crew Cooler!

Detailed Product Description

This is the updated version of the original Crew Cooler. Limited 5 year Commercial Use warranty (Flight Attendants and Pilots), Limited Lifetime Warranty for non-crew.

Designer Notes

Loved by tens of thousands of Flight Attendants and Pilots nationwide, the original eBags Professional Crew Cooler is back – and even better than before. We’ve kept all of the great features found in the original, plus we’ve added a replaceable zip-out liner. Now you can remove the PVC-free food-safe PEVA lining for easier cleaning. Enjoy!
Bernard Majeau - Director, Product Development

Product Specifications

Dimensions:i
15" x 10.5" x 8.5"
Weight:i
2 lbs
Material:i
840D Twisted Poly
Warranty:i
Our Promise-Lifetime Warranty-Exchange, return, whatever it takes (5yrs for commercial use)
Linear Inches:i
34"
SKU:i
EB2037-14A
Catalog #:i
CT39-204851

+ Show More

 

Product Reviews

Ratings Summary
Overall

4.7

Based on 3,281 reviews

96% recommended
Appearance
4.8
Durability
4.6
Organization
4.8
Price/Value
4.5
Most Helpful Review
  • Posted: 12/2/2014
  • Reviewer: Durwin from Morrisville, NC
positive review
+ More Details
45 person(s) out of 46 found this review helpful.
"Best bag ever! I am an airline pilot and I am away from home several days at a time, this bag has paid for itself probably the first day I used it because I wasnt out eating at restaurants every day. My wife packs it for me, she fills it with food that she cooks and puts it in tupperware. She also puts some of those blue freezer blocks on the bottom and fills one of those headache bags with ice and puts that on the top. This is the best bag ever, and I have the best wife ever! Just sayin! :)"
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sort Reviews
Add your own review
  • Posted: 2/5/2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous from Florida
 
+ More Details
404 person(s) out of 412 found this review helpful.
"I loved my original Ebags Crew Cooler. The new Crew Cooler II insulation is not as good as the original. It is now neccessary to change the ICE more often. In the original I needed to change the ICE about every 12 to 14 hours. The new Crew Cooler II needs ICE to be changed at about every 5 to 7 hours. Now I am looking into a different cooler another Crew Member told me about. The original Crew Cooler even torn by the lid stayed cooler than the new Crew Cooler II does. I liked the idea of a zip out liner, but insulation does not seem to be as good as the original."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 12/2/2014
  • Reviewer: Durwin from Morrisville, NC
positive review
+ More Details
45 person(s) out of 46 found this review helpful.
"Best bag ever! I am an airline pilot and I am away from home several days at a time, this bag has paid for itself probably the first day I used it because I wasnt out eating at restaurants every day. My wife packs it for me, she fills it with food that she cooks and puts it in tupperware. She also puts some of those blue freezer blocks on the bottom and fills one of those headache bags with ice and puts that on the top. This is the best bag ever, and I have the best wife ever! Just sayin! :)"
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 2/4/2011
  • Reviewer: KathleenJ from Pittsburgh, PA
positive review
+ More Details
142 person(s) out of 149 found this review helpful.
"I purchased this bag to use as a small carry on bag. I plan on putting my toiletries in the top compartment so I can unzip quickly and remove for security. There will still be room to place a few snacks in this top area. One zippered compartment on the side will hold my small Sigg water bottle and I can put a small travel umbrella on the other side (zipped almost all the way up and snug enough to hold it in place). I always check my main suitcase when I fly. After being stuck in Frankfurt without my luggage early this year, I plan on always carrying this bag on my flights. With Lufthansa airlines being so strict with carry on baggage, I should have no trouble with this bag and a purse. In the main compartment I can fit my camera, medications, extra eyeglasses, a t-shirt rolled up, extra pair of undies and a book to read (and probably a little more). Front zippered compartment will probably hold my cell phone, keys, gum, tissues, candy bar, etc. I especially like the fact that you can slide this bag over your rolling luggage when the handle is extended. Very well made and should clean up nicely. Not for your lunch only!"
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 8/29/2013
  • Reviewer: John from Seattle, WA
positive review
+ More Details
71 person(s) out of 74 found this review helpful.
"All in all this lunch box is Great! There are two areas I really would like to see change. 1. The white plastic lining stains easily. I have rust stains from two soup cans that will not go away. 2. The BIG one... I wish they would sew the handle straps BELOW the main zipper. By placing them above the zipper it allows the contents to spill out all over the floor when lifted without zipping shut. Many times I unzip my lunchbox to grab a snack and forget to close it, later reaching for my lunch box only to watch as everything floods onto the galley floor. Very very annoying. I am sending this lunchbox to my friend who will reset the straps for me but for the price, I would hope they fix this minor annoyance. We all get in a hurry and I am not alone in my wish for lower sewed straps. Other than that this bag is a champ!"
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 12/27/2012
  • Reviewer: Rick from Seattle, WA
positive review
+ More Details
118 person(s) out of 124 found this review helpful.
"The Crew Cooler 2 is very nice. I originally had the first version (non-removable liner) & it lasted me about 5 years until the inside started to mold. As a Flight Attendant, I'm always living in hotels & bringing my own food (not all hotels have fridges) so this big boy is a live saver. Yes, there are other companies that make bigger litter model bags but the crew cooler is perfect for a 4 day trip if you know how to pack well. If you are a FA and are on longer trips, then maybe this is not the right bag. But pack right, & you'll never have to spend $$$ out at restaurants again!!! A great investment"
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 3/24/2012
  • Reviewer: Deidra from Greenbelt, MD
positive review
+ More Details
49 person(s) out of 53 found this review helpful.
"It fulfills my greatest expectations for a bag to carry food to last me for a four day trip. I use it for a variety of food items. The multiple pockets and zippered pouches are perfect for storing things for a "quick grab" when time is limited. I would and have recommended this bag to several people when they ask me how I like it."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 3/19/2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from Basin, WY
positive review
+ More Details
58 person(s) out of 63 found this review helpful.
"I work 12 hour night shifts and have to carry food since there is no cafeteria, etc open when I am there. This bag is great! It is large enough to carry entrees, fruit, etc as well as drinks if I want to take them. I would definitely purchase again. My husband wants one now."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 12/5/2010
  • Reviewer: Dana from Lewisville, TX
positive review
+ More Details
25 person(s) out of 27 found this review helpful.
"This is the most functional food storage bag on the market. The multi compartments are useful to store dry goods, including paper items. The cold storage area keeps food cold for extended periods of time and the additional outside side pockets can hold a water bottle or your cell phone. It fits snug on your suitcase handle and doesn't wabble or fall to the side. LUV this food bag!"
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 12/8/2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from Califrornia
positive review
+ More Details
38 person(s) out of 42 found this review helpful.
"I really like this cooler. It is big enough to carry all my meals for a 12 hour shift. The handles are comfortable and I really like that I can slide it on and off my rolling briefcase. So far I have no complaints at all."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 3/14/2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from Charlotte, NC
positive review
+ More Details
13 person(s) out of 14 found this review helpful.
"A very well made bag. Love the zippered pockets inside the openings. This bag holds LOTS of meals and snacks. It's almost too big, and I wish it were about 2/3 the size. I also bought the crew jr. bag which was too small. I'm wishing for a bag inbetween these two sizes."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sort Reviews
Add your own review
loading

from

Notify me when new eBags styles are available.