FREE SHIPPING on orders over $49 + 5% eBags Rewards on every order Join Rewards
eBags
FREE RETURNS

Contact Us Steals of the Day
My Account
Order Tracking

eBags Packing Cubes - 3pc Set

Click and drag to rotateRollover to enlarge

Grasshopper
i
$40.00

$29.99

98% recommended
Quantity:

Earn $1.50 in
Rewards points
10 Colors
Aquamarine Black Canary Denim Eggplant  - Order Now: Ships  10/03/14 Grasshopper Peony Raspberry Tangerine Titanium

When will this product arrive at my door?

Product Features

  • YKK® zippers with corded double zipper pulls make opening/closing simple and fast
  • Mesh top panel for easy identification of contents, and ventilation
  • Interior seams fully finished for durability
  • Soft mesh won't damage delicate fabrics
  • Webbing handle for convenience when carried by itself
  • Small cube dimensions: 11" x 6.75" x 3"
  • Medium cube dimensions: 13.75" x 9.75" x 3"
  • Large cube dimensions: 17.5" x 12.75" x 3.25"

Detailed Product Description

Set includes: 1-small, 1-medium, and 1-large packing cube. Each set is one-color only.

Designer Notes

All solid colors are made with nylon fabric. All patterns are made with polyester fabric. If you are familiar with the nylon versions, you will find that the patterned polyester is a little bit stiffer. There is no difference in quality - just a different hand-feel.

Product Specifications

Weight:i
12 oz
Material:i
TechLite Diamond Nylon
Comments:i
weight and size dimensions are for entire set; please see individual piece dimensions on the product features tab
Warranty:i
Our Promise - Lifetime Warranty -Exchange, return, whatever it takes
SKU:i
EB2061
Catalog #:i
CT39-13032

+ Show More

Will this bag fit my laptop?
Enter your laptop model >
Notify me when new eBags styles are available.
 

Product Reviews

Ratings Summary
Overall

4.7

Based on 14,860 reviews

98% recommended
Appearance
4.7
Durability
4.7
Organization
4.7
Price/Value
4.6
Most Helpful Review
  • Posted: 4/25/2013
  • Reviewer: Kathleen from WI
positive review
+ More Details
405 person(s) out of 411 found this review helpful.
"I saw these and have to say I was hesitant on trying them. But I wanted something that could help me keep my bags straight and clothes from getting wrinkled when traveling. I have to say I am very pleased with this item. I can keep one for socks, one for this, one for that. They can bang around and nothing gets wrinkles...!!! And airport baggage personnel and inspectors can't ruin clothes you have packed. You get to your destination and everything is exactly where you put it."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sort Reviews
Add your own review
  • Posted: 3/30/2005
  • Reviewer: David from Carbondale, CO
positive review
+ More Details
75 person(s) out of 75 found this review helpful.
"They make it easier to pack only a few items in a carry-on. Say I go away for just one night, well there would usually be a lot of air space in the bag which makes wrinkling a more common occurance as the contents slump to the bottom of the bag. At the same time they also make it easier to pack a lot in the bag if I have to. They also make it much easier to get at that one item stuck in the bottom of your bag you don't have to unpack everything just pull out the cubes an then put them back. The Large cube fits my suits well and the medium cube is just perfect for shirts that come folded from the laundry. I have one suggestion that would make them better. I have the eBags brand carry-on (and think it is the best one of its kind). There should be a set designed just for that suitcase. The large cube next to the small cube should match the width and length of the inside dimensions of the case, two mediums put side by side should equal a large and so on,... so that they are modular, kind of like Legos."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 4/25/2013
  • Reviewer: Kathleen from WI
positive review
+ More Details
405 person(s) out of 411 found this review helpful.
"I saw these and have to say I was hesitant on trying them. But I wanted something that could help me keep my bags straight and clothes from getting wrinkled when traveling. I have to say I am very pleased with this item. I can keep one for socks, one for this, one for that. They can bang around and nothing gets wrinkles...!!! And airport baggage personnel and inspectors can't ruin clothes you have packed. You get to your destination and everything is exactly where you put it."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 1/23/2008
  • Reviewer: Sheila from Brevard, NC
positive review
+ More Details
223 person(s) out of 226 found this review helpful.
"When I opened them my first thought was they weren't going to hold much. Was I ever wrong! I am leaving for London tomorrow and in the largest cube I have packed four pair of pants and five sweaters. The middle size has five tops, two scarves and gloves and the smallest one has all my underwear plus miscellaneous items rolled up around the edges. They fit perfectly into the bottom of my suitcase leaving plenty of room on top for a raincoat, toiletries etc. I travel for a month twice a year so these cubes will be traveling with me from now on. I just wish I had found them sooner. Also have to say I just love the color - Blossom."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 12/30/2002
  • Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from Rochester Hills, MI
 
+ More Details
748 person(s) out of 761 found this review helpful.
"I enjoy traveling with a lightweight non-structured weekender to minimize weight. However, my clothes often arrived at their destination in serious need of ironing! Packing boxes to the rescue!! These are wonderful for organizing clothing and keeping everything neatly folded or rolled without creases. And, with new airline security measures in place, these really help speed me through the checkpoints...the agents can see what I've packed and it's a breeze to repack after inspection. I find I can pack much more efficiently and compactly by using these light weight helpers. Strongly recommend to anyone who travels, whether weekly or once a year. (And the price on the eBags version is considerably less than other brands, but the quality is superb.)"
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 3/18/2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from LA, CA
positive review
+ More Details
158 person(s) out of 160 found this review helpful.
"I was very pleased. They were lightweight and conformable, but sturdy. They were great to keep like items sorted and to keep things from ending up in a jumble at the bottom of the luggage after several days of traveling. If you use more than one color, you can keep two persons items separate and easily identifiable. Large size held pants folded exactly in half. Medium size was great for shirts/tops and small size is good for lingerie or toiletries. The edges are not rigid, so while they hold their basic shape, they are flexible enough to conform to unusual spaces. These are very versatile. I would recommend these to any traveler. They would make a great gift. It's something many people may not buy for themselves, but if they received them as a gift, they would find many uses for them."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 2/9/2007
  • Reviewer: John from Broomfield, CO
positive review
+ More Details
70 person(s) out of 71 found this review helpful.
"When I first saw these cubes I said to myself, "Twenty bucks! They have to be really cheap for $20". However, after having them for a month they have paid for themselves many times over. I couldn't belive that so many people were raving over such a simplistic product, but now I know why. I travel weekly, sometimes multiple trips during a week, and these cubes have made it so easy to keep items organized both in my bag and at the hotel. The medium size one is perfect for t-shirts and shorts while I use the large one for jeans, slacks and shirts which take up a lot of space since I am 6'4". When I get home I swap out a few items and I am readey for the next trip. The best payoff has to be last weeks trip when a counterpart and I went through security and they searched through both of our bags. His clothes were rummaged through to the point he had to refold and pack each item while I was done in seconds. He bought a set that night!"
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 1/15/2003
  • Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from Seattle, WA
 
+ More Details
244 person(s) out of 251 found this review helpful.
"A colleague that I frequently travel with talked me into buying these cube packers. Skeptical at first, I packed for a 3-day trip and was really surprised at how it changed my packing style. I can now pack with more focus on what I need to bring, I can easily see what I have brought with me, and packing for the return trip is neater. The best part was getting picked for inspection at the gate and seeing my bag unpacked without the typical post-inspection stuff & zip. It was nice not having my cloths unnecessarily handled. I'm now a convert to cubes. Really well made, and priced fair."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 12/13/2006
  • Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from Omaha, NE
positive review
+ More Details
54 person(s) out of 55 found this review helpful.
"This is the best invention since sliced bread. The system is like having a set of traveling drawers. It keeps things neat and tidy during travel...and it is an easier way for TSA to check contents of a suitcase plus they will put things back in the same place they came which is not always the case if you simply pack your clothes in a suitcase."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 1/28/2003
  • Reviewer: Dona from Mtn Home, AR
 
+ More Details
155 person(s) out of 161 found this review helpful.
"These are perfect if you want to be an organized traveler! My husband and I are scuba divers and I bought these before a Belize diving trip knowing we were staying at a "bare bones" hotel with no storage room for clothes. With these (which just sat on a shelf) I had one for shorts, one for tops/bathing suits and one for underwear. When I went to dress I knew what and where everything was by size of bag - These are see through mesh on the front also. These pack very well. I travel just with a BIG fold-over garment bag on wheels (which I bought on ebag a few years ago) and they fit perfect in it along with my other things."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 7/19/2010
  • Reviewer: Colleen from White Plains, NY
positive review
+ More Details
104 person(s) out of 108 found this review helpful.
"I actually look forward to packing and unpacking for trips, because the packing cubes make it so easy! I put the kids clothes in separate large packing cubes, and then when we get to the hotel, I just pull out their cubes, unzip and place them in the drawer. My other travel secret is to use a collapsible laundry hamper, so I can throw everything into one cube on the way home, and dump it directly into the washing machine. Easy peasy! :)"
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sort Reviews
Add your own review
loading

from