FREE SHIPPING on orders over $49 + 5% eBags Rewards on every order
eBags

Contact Us Steals of the Day
My Account
WishlistOrder Tracking

eBags Packing Cubes - 3pc Set

Click and drag to rotateRollover to enlarge

Grasshopper
i
$40.00

$26.99

98% recommended
Quantity:

Earn $1.35 in
Reward Points
14 Colors - from $17.99 to $26.99
Brilliant Blooms-Blue Brilliant Blooms-Green Posh Paisley Snack Time Aquamarine Black Canary Denim Eggplant Grasshopper Peony Raspberry Tangerine Titanium

When will this product arrive at my door?

Product Features

  • YKK® zippers with corded double zipper pulls make opening/closing simple and fast
  • Mesh top panel for easy identification of contents, and ventilation
  • Interior seams fully finished for durability
  • Soft mesh won't damage delicate fabrics
  • Webbing handle for convenience when carried by itself
  • Small cube dimensions: 11" x 6.75" x 3"
  • Medium cube dimensions: 13.75" x 9.75" x 3"
  • Large cube dimensions: 17.5" x 12.75" x 3.25"

Detailed Product Description

Set includes: 1-small, 1-medium, and 1-large packing cube. Each set is one-color only.

Designer Notes

All solid colors are made with nylon fabric. All patterns are made with polyester fabric. If you are familiar with the nylon versions, you will find that the patterned polyester is a little bit stiffer. There is no difference in quality - just a different hand-feel.

Product Specifications

Weight:i
12 oz
Material:i
TechLite Diamond Nylon
Comments:i
weight and size dimensions are for entire set; please see individual piece dimensions on the product features tab
Warranty:i
Our Promise - Lifetime Warranty -Exchange, return, whatever it takes
SKU:i
EB2061
Catalog #:i
CT39-13032

+ Show More

Will this bag fit my laptop?
Enter your laptop model >
Notify me when new eBags styles are available.
 

Product Reviews

Ratings Summary
Overall

4.7

Based on 13,692 reviews

98% recommended
Appearance
4.7
Durability
4.7
Organization
4.7
Price/Value
4.6
Most Helpful Review
  • Posted: 4/25/2013
  • Reviewer: Kathleen from WI
positive review
+ More Details
283 person(s) out of 287 found this review helpful.
"I saw these and have to say I was hesitant on trying them. But I wanted something that could help me keep my bags straight and clothes from getting wrinkled when traveling. I have to say I am very pleased with this item. I can keep one for socks, one for this, one for that. They can bang around and nothing gets wrinkles...!!! And airport baggage personnel and inspectors can't ruin clothes you have packed. You get to your destination and everything is exactly where you put it."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sort Reviews
Add your own review
  • Posted: 1/23/2008
  • Reviewer: Sheila from Brevard, NC
positive review
+ More Details
146 person(s) out of 147 found this review helpful.
"When I opened them my first thought was they weren't going to hold much. Was I ever wrong! I am leaving for London tomorrow and in the largest cube I have packed four pair of pants and five sweaters. The middle size has five tops, two scarves and gloves and the smallest one has all my underwear plus miscellaneous items rolled up around the edges. They fit perfectly into the bottom of my suitcase leaving plenty of room on top for a raincoat, toiletries etc. I travel for a month twice a year so these cubes will be traveling with me from now on. I just wish I had found them sooner. Also have to say I just love the color - Blossom."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 12/30/2002
  • Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from Rochester Hills, MI
 
+ More Details
699 person(s) out of 710 found this review helpful.
"I enjoy traveling with a lightweight non-structured weekender to minimize weight. However, my clothes often arrived at their destination in serious need of ironing! Packing boxes to the rescue!! These are wonderful for organizing clothing and keeping everything neatly folded or rolled without creases. And, with new airline security measures in place, these really help speed me through the checkpoints...the agents can see what I've packed and it's a breeze to repack after inspection. I find I can pack much more efficiently and compactly by using these light weight helpers. Strongly recommend to anyone who travels, whether weekly or once a year. (And the price on the eBags version is considerably less than other brands, but the quality is superb.)"
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 4/25/2013
  • Reviewer: Kathleen from WI
positive review
+ More Details
283 person(s) out of 287 found this review helpful.
"I saw these and have to say I was hesitant on trying them. But I wanted something that could help me keep my bags straight and clothes from getting wrinkled when traveling. I have to say I am very pleased with this item. I can keep one for socks, one for this, one for that. They can bang around and nothing gets wrinkles...!!! And airport baggage personnel and inspectors can't ruin clothes you have packed. You get to your destination and everything is exactly where you put it."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 3/18/2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from LA, CA
positive review
+ More Details
98 person(s) out of 99 found this review helpful.
"I was very pleased. They were lightweight and conformable, but sturdy. They were great to keep like items sorted and to keep things from ending up in a jumble at the bottom of the luggage after several days of traveling. If you use more than one color, you can keep two persons items separate and easily identifiable. Large size held pants folded exactly in half. Medium size was great for shirts/tops and small size is good for lingerie or toiletries. The edges are not rigid, so while they hold their basic shape, they are flexible enough to conform to unusual spaces. These are very versatile. I would recommend these to any traveler. They would make a great gift. It's something many people may not buy for themselves, but if they received them as a gift, they would find many uses for them."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 1/15/2003
  • Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from Seattle, WA
 
+ More Details
219 person(s) out of 225 found this review helpful.
"A colleague that I frequently travel with talked me into buying these cube packers. Skeptical at first, I packed for a 3-day trip and was really surprised at how it changed my packing style. I can now pack with more focus on what I need to bring, I can easily see what I have brought with me, and packing for the return trip is neater. The best part was getting picked for inspection at the gate and seeing my bag unpacked without the typical post-inspection stuff & zip. It was nice not having my cloths unnecessarily handled. I'm now a convert to cubes. Really well made, and priced fair."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 7/19/2010
  • Reviewer: Colleen from White Plains, NY
positive review
+ More Details
85 person(s) out of 87 found this review helpful.
"I actually look forward to packing and unpacking for trips, because the packing cubes make it so easy! I put the kids clothes in separate large packing cubes, and then when we get to the hotel, I just pull out their cubes, unzip and place them in the drawer. My other travel secret is to use a collapsible laundry hamper, so I can throw everything into one cube on the way home, and dump it directly into the washing machine. Easy peasy! :)"
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 1/28/2003
  • Reviewer: Dona from Mtn Home, AR
 
+ More Details
137 person(s) out of 142 found this review helpful.
"These are perfect if you want to be an organized traveler! My husband and I are scuba divers and I bought these before a Belize diving trip knowing we were staying at a "bare bones" hotel with no storage room for clothes. With these (which just sat on a shelf) I had one for shorts, one for tops/bathing suits and one for underwear. When I went to dress I knew what and where everything was by size of bag - These are see through mesh on the front also. These pack very well. I travel just with a BIG fold-over garment bag on wheels (which I bought on ebag a few years ago) and they fit perfect in it along with my other things."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 2/11/2005
  • Reviewer: Anonymous Customer from Geneva, IL
positive review
+ More Details
67 person(s) out of 69 found this review helpful.
"We absolutely love our packing cubes. These cubes are light enough to be used inside a suitcase or duffle bag and durable enough to be loaded into the car on their own (which saves a lot of space). Every member of the family has a different color of cubes and it makes our packing (an unpacking) so much easier, especially in a big duffle bag where our things used to get mixed up and shuffled around in travel. Now we can easily find what we are looking for when unpacking."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 1/27/2005
  • Reviewer: David from Saranac Lake, NY
positive review
+ More Details
184 person(s) out of 192 found this review helpful.
"I chose to pair this packing cube set (copper) with the eBags weekender convertible carryon backpack (burnt orange). I am very pleased with them. The three packing cubes are conveniently sized to fit carryon luggage. Their quality seems as high as that of another major brand of packing accessories, while the price is substantially less. Traveling carryon means your luggage will not be lost, but it may be thoroughly hand inspected. These eBags packing cubes allow for easy inspection of your items without causing disarray to the contents of your bag. So if you (and your luggage) like to arrive on time, organized, and unwrinkled, these packing accessories are for you. If you prefer cramming stuff into a sack while running for the gate....... you don't need them. If you found this review helpful please indicate so."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
  • Posted: 11/26/2012
  • Reviewer: Maura from New York, NY
positive review
+ More Details
97 person(s) out of 101 found this review helpful.
"Since I am planning two trips to Europe in 2013, I thought I had better get organized so that I could bring my items in my new carry-on luggage. These eBags Packing Cubes are terrific! I also got the eBags Slim Packing Cubes, as well as the eBags Shoe Sleeves. In a "practice packing" session, I was able to pack enough clothes and shoes for two weeks abroad. I'll be using some of the eBags Packing Aids this weekend on a domestic flight. My luggage is better organized, and my items are easier to access, than ever! I cannot recommend these eBags Packing Cubes and Aids enough!"
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sort Reviews
Add your own review